任达,你的VPN供应商.。 定价 文档 关于

为什么需要VPN

当你在国际旅行时,你需要通过酒店 、咖啡馆 、机场 、会议主办方或其他单位提供的公共 Wi-Fi 联接到 Internet 时,即使 Wi-Fi 名字为 SHANGRI_LA 、 STARBUCKS 或 CMCC ,也并不意味着这个 Wi-Fi 实际上是由以上单位提供。 但是,当你连接到 Internet 时启用了 VPN(虚拟专用网络) , 你可以确信附近没有人可以通过网络传输设备拦截你的数据或监控你的网络活动。

黑客可以通过提供网络接入来拦截 ( blocking ) 、嗅探 ( Sniffing ) 、劫持 ( hijacking ) 你在网络上传输的资料; 当地政府也可以采集和监控你的网络行为,或封锁你想要访问的网站。 VPN 技术不仅可以帮助你连接到更为开放的 Internet ,而且能让你在通过不受信任的网络时安全地加密流量,从而保护你的网络隐私。

Laptop
Laptop

VPN如何工作

VPN ( Virtual Private Network ) 虚拟专用网络是一种网络通信技术,不仅可以联接到你的办公场所,,也可以将你的互联网流量转发到遍布全球的安全的服务器来改变你的 IP 地址。 当你在使用其他网络服务时,你的电脑或手机看起来就像在服务器所在的位置,从而保护你的员工的隐私的安全,也保护你公司的数据的安全。

利用隧道 ( Tunneling ) 技术、加解密等安全技术, 在公众网络 ( 例如 Internet ) 上利用通信协定的技术形成网络隧道,建构出虚拟的专用网络 ( Private Network ) ,以达到专用网络的便利性和安全性。 如果你需要对抗流量分析这种监控技术,你需要使用 Tor技术。

跨越长城, 世界的何角落, 你可以抵

开始使用

Render,The VPN vender. Pricing Docs About

Why you need VPN

When you travel around world, you need connect to the Internet through public Wi-Fi, it may provided by hotel , coffee shop , airport , conference, or other institutions. The problem is, even if the Wi-Fi name is SHANGRI_LA or STARBUCKS, it does not mean that the Wi-Fi is actually provided by the above institutions. However, when you connect to the Internet via a VPN after connecting to Wi-Fi, you can be sure that no one nearby can intercept your data or monitor your network activity through a network transmission device.

Hackers can block, sniff, and hijack the data you transmit over the network by providing network access; governments can also monitor your network behavior or block some website you want visit. VPN ( virtual private network ) technology can provide additional encrypted network transport channels that not only help you connect to a more open Internet, but also protect your internet privacy.

Laptop
Laptop

How does VPN work

A virtual private network is a network communication technology that not only securely connects to your office, but also forwards your Internet traffic to secure servers to change your IP address, Will not reveal the physical location corresponding to your IP address when you access other Internet service (thanks to GeoIP technology). VPN protect your company and employees at the same time.

Using tunneling technology, encryption and other security technologies, the communication network technology is used to form a tunnel on the public network (such as the Internet), and a virtual private network is constructed to reach security. To anti traffic analysis to reach higher security level, you need Tor technology.

Across the Great Wall we can reach every corner in the world.

Get Started